Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Five Element Wellness Center

Acupuncture & Integrative Medicine & Massage Therapy located in Tamarac, FL & Weston, FL

61 total reviews

Five Element Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Five Element Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rowen N.
Submitted 12/08/20
This Wellness Center and the entire staff deserve kudos for providing extraordinary services, whether it be Acupuncture by Dr Bain or Chris or Lira is exceptional and my favorite Massage Therapist is Marly, she is the best masseuse I have ever had over 5 decades. When I leave after getting treatments it is always with a smile on my face. I thank the staff and am truly very grateful, Rowen Negrin
Tesha S.
Submitted 12/01/20
Excellent service and very relaxing.
Elizabeth Q.
Submitted 11/15/20
Went there with excrutiating headeache and neck stiffness. Just one accupncture treatment and massage therapy and thecpain and discomfort was gone. Thank you Dr. Christopher and Chris, massage therapist relieving my pains.
Mario P.
Submitted 11/02/20
It is a good place to feel better.
Stephany E.
Submitted 10/27/20
I went in because I’ve been suffering from frequent headaches and back pain. I was loosing range of motion in my right arm. After just one treatment I have more range of motion in my right arm. Woke up feeling more energized and focused. Dr. Bain walked me through the treatment and knew exactly what I needed. I’m impressed and so grateful I found Dr. Bain. The staff was great and location was clean and I felt safe as they took all the safety measures in this COVID era. Thank you Dr. Bain and staff!
Carmen G.
Submitted 09/26/20
I came in for my treatment for lower back pain and was in extreme discomfort. Dr.Bain discussed how to treat and her hands worked wonders. She was what I needed that day. Not only is she knowledgeable she is compassionate. Thank you so much. You made my weekend. I must also mention professionalism of all staff and cleanliness and comfort of environment.
Denise T.
Submitted 09/25/20
Everyone was delightful. Nice experience!
Angelica M.
Submitted 09/21/20
As a first time customer, it was amazing. Great service by staff. They truly made me feel part of the family.
Rebekah L.
Submitted 09/08/20
Amazing
Steve W.
Submitted 09/07/20
Great
Raysa L.
Submitted 08/21/20
Excellent experience. It was my first time trying acupuncture and Dr. Bain was very nice and explained what I would experience. The massage after was perfect. I recommend and I will be back.
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 08/20/20
I have been suffering from fibromyalgia for the last three years and I have found some relief by Dr. Bain suggestions. Dr. Bain has excellent listening ears for her patients and will give you the best advise for your pain.
Mike K.
Submitted 08/18/20
After working two long weeks I was able to get some acupuncture and a deep tissue massage today. What a relief! Thank you for always making me feel great after I’ve had some rough days. The best relief ever. Thank you
Rebecca P.
Submitted 08/06/20
Awesome like always.
Brenda B.
Submitted 08/04/20
Always so great
Milagros H.
Submitted 07/13/20
Very professional personnel. Will recommend to anyone. Having going for 2 years.
Mike K.
Submitted 07/11/20
Came in today with some serious dull pain in my shoulder and peck. Left feeling like a million bucks. Always feel much better. Thank you All for what you do!
Teresa C.
Submitted 07/11/20
My experience is always awesome. I am so relaxed and stress free when I leave.
James B.
Submitted 07/02/20
Awesome Team! Fantastic Experience from start to finish!
Erica H.
Submitted 07/01/20
I felt relaxed and comfortable. The environment was clean and peaceful.