Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Five Element Wellness Center

Acupuncture & Integrative Medicine & Massage Therapy located in Tamarac, FL & Weston, FL

55 total reviews

Five Element Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Five Element Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise T.
Submitted 09/25/20
Everyone was delightful. Nice experience!
Angelica M.
Submitted 09/21/20
As a first time customer, it was amazing. Great service by staff. They truly made me feel part of the family.
Rebekah L.
Submitted 09/08/20
Amazing
Steve W.
Submitted 09/07/20
Great
Raysa L.
Submitted 08/21/20
Excellent experience. It was my first time trying acupuncture and Dr. Bain was very nice and explained what I would experience. The massage after was perfect. I recommend and I will be back.
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 08/20/20
I have been suffering from fibromyalgia for the last three years and I have found some relief by Dr. Bain suggestions. Dr. Bain has excellent listening ears for her patients and will give you the best advise for your pain.
Mike K.
Submitted 08/18/20
After working two long weeks I was able to get some acupuncture and a deep tissue massage today. What a relief! Thank you for always making me feel great after I’ve had some rough days. The best relief ever. Thank you
Rebecca P.
Submitted 08/06/20
Awesome like always.
Brenda B.
Submitted 08/04/20
Always so great
Milagros H.
Submitted 07/13/20
Very professional personnel. Will recommend to anyone. Having going for 2 years.
Mike K.
Submitted 07/11/20
Came in today with some serious dull pain in my shoulder and peck. Left feeling like a million bucks. Always feel much better. Thank you All for what you do!
Teresa C.
Submitted 07/11/20
My experience is always awesome. I am so relaxed and stress free when I leave.
James B.
Submitted 07/02/20
Awesome Team! Fantastic Experience from start to finish!
Erica H.
Submitted 07/01/20
I felt relaxed and comfortable. The environment was clean and peaceful.
Lilliana M.
Submitted 06/29/20
I am very grateful for the kindness and professionalism extend to me during my appointment. You provided excellent care. Thank you very much! The treatment was excellent and has helped me to relax. I really enjoyed my visit. I highly recommend Tamarac Five Elements Acupuncture, the staff is always professional and very warm. I consider myself very blessed. Visit doctor offices always overwhelm me, but Five Elements Acupuncture doesn't look like doctor's office; the setting in each private room and waiting room are fantastic with relaxing music. If anyone is looking to improve health issues in this difficult time or anytime, this is the place must have to go. THANK YOU VERY MUCH TO ALL OF YOU!
Patricia C.
Submitted 06/21/20
Relaxing
Sandra B.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr. Bain is very knowledgeable and compassionate. I relay on her treatment for many years.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 06/18/20
Great experience
Tiago G.
Submitted 06/09/20
Nice and very professional people
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 05/24/20
An amazing doctor that listens and then acts