Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Five Element Wellness Center

Acupuncture & Integrative Medicine & Massage Therapy located in Tamarac, FL & Weston, FL

46 total reviews

Five Element Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Five Element Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Milagros H.
Submitted 07/13/20
Very professional personnel. Will recommend to anyone. Having going for 2 years.
Mike K.
Submitted 07/11/20
Came in today with some serious dull pain in my shoulder and peck. Left feeling like a million bucks. Always feel much better. Thank you All for what you do!
Teresa C.
Submitted 07/11/20
My experience is always awesome. I am so relaxed and stress free when I leave.
James B.
Submitted 07/02/20
Awesome Team! Fantastic Experience from start to finish!
Erica H.
Submitted 07/01/20
I felt relaxed and comfortable. The environment was clean and peaceful.
Lilliana M.
Submitted 06/29/20
I am very grateful for the kindness and professionalism extend to me during my appointment. You provided excellent care. Thank you very much! The treatment was excellent and has helped me to relax. I really enjoyed my visit. I highly recommend Tamarac Five Elements Acupuncture, the staff is always professional and very warm. I consider myself very blessed. Visit doctor offices always overwhelm me, but Five Elements Acupuncture doesn't look like doctor's office; the setting in each private room and waiting room are fantastic with relaxing music. If anyone is looking to improve health issues in this difficult time or anytime, this is the place must have to go. THANK YOU VERY MUCH TO ALL OF YOU!
Patricia C.
Submitted 06/21/20
Relaxing
Sandra B.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr. Bain is very knowledgeable and compassionate. I relay on her treatment for many years.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 06/18/20
Great experience
Tiago G.
Submitted 06/09/20
Nice and very professional people
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 05/24/20
An amazing doctor that listens and then acts
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 05/24/20
Always listen to you and try his best to ease your pain
Dawn V.
Submitted 05/23/20
Great
Lisa I.
Submitted 05/23/20
I had another great session today! I always feel better after coming here! Thank you!
Claudia E.
Submitted 05/21/20
friendly service from staff and doctor, comprehensive care, highly recommend
Ruth F.
Submitted 05/20/20
Great about higiene and Cleaning to keep us safe.
Michelle F.
Submitted 05/20/20
I have been going to Dr.Bain for over 10 yrs now.I was mainly going for migraines & then I had severe back pains. I call them before my pcp.I have had several different treatment for other things. Whatever is bothering me I go for acupunture & massages.I RECOMMEND Five Element the staff is great .Chris ia also awesome acupunturist too. I love this place
Michelle C.
Submitted 05/20/20
Your staff and especially your Acupuncture practitioners are simply amazing. I was so worried to get back into the world again, but your office was highly sanitary, a beautiful and comfortable mask was offered for the price of a picture and everyone relaxed me into the experience. My body was renewed when I left and tension relieved. TY!
Emily V.
Submitted 05/19/20
The staff, doctors are all friendly and welcoming. The service is great and you leave feeling better. I recommend going here specially for pain management.
Maria G.
Submitted 05/18/20
very good Thank you!