Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Five Element Wellness Center

Acupuncture & Integrative Medicine & Massage Therapy located in Tamarac, FL & Weston, FL

75 total reviews

Five Element Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Five Element Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura S.
Submitted 04/14/21
Always treated well by a very caring staff. The therapists and doctors really listen to the patients’ concerns and want to help get you feeling your best.
Wanda T.
Submitted 04/02/21
Chris and Alina make me feel like a new person.
Judi E.
Submitted 03/31/21
The staff and Dr. Bain were very nice. I felt very comfortable in the office, it is a very relaxing environment.
Jamie C.
Submitted 03/26/21
To be honest I was very hesitant to do acupuncture, I thought it was going to be painful and uncomfortable but it was nothing like I imagined, I had a great experience Dr. Petrie was very nice, provided writing recommendation and the massage was incredible I slept like a baby and wake up feeling rested something I had not experienced in years. Thank you for your professionalism and dedication.
Regina G.
Submitted 03/21/21
Dr.Bain and staff take the time to make you feel like home. Wonderful experience!
Ralph B.
Submitted 03/16/21
Great healthcare service with a professional approach.
Lorraine F.
Submitted 03/13/21
My treatment at the facility allows me to experience decrease pain. The staff is very nice and friendly.
Agnes L.
Submitted 03/13/21
Very happy with my treatment. Getting better and better. Looking forward to my next treatment.
Agnes L.
Submitted 03/07/21
I had two mini strokes. My left eye was completely close after the strokes, I am doing acupuncture and with the treatment they are giving me my eye is open and every day I am getting better and better. I want to give thanks to the amazing staff for their help and care they give me every time I get my therapy. Thank you to Dr. Bain and Dr. Chris for all the treatments that make it possible .
Hely R.
Submitted 03/05/21
It was very nice.
Kathleen Z.
Submitted 03/03/21
Great service, feel better already. Couple more treatments I'll be good as new!
Ester D.
Submitted 03/01/21
Felt very welcome and understood. Everyone made sure that i was comfortable and no question was left unanswered..The massage was exceptional. Thank you.
Maria Elena H.
Submitted 02/25/21
Awesome! My massage with Lena was incredible.
Melanie B.
Submitted 02/18/21
The staff is professional, makes you feel welcome and sweet. The services received were beyond helpful and relaxing. The acupuncture was so good it just about put me to sleep. The massage was blessing. Don't think twice, come here for a great experience.
Rowen N.
Submitted 12/08/20
This Wellness Center and the entire staff deserve kudos for providing extraordinary services, whether it be Acupuncture by Dr Bain or Chris or Lira is exceptional and my favorite Massage Therapist is Marly, she is the best masseuse I have ever had over 5 decades. When I leave after getting treatments it is always with a smile on my face. I thank the staff and am truly very grateful, Rowen Negrin
Tesha S.
Submitted 12/01/20
Excellent service and very relaxing.
Elizabeth Q.
Submitted 11/15/20
Went there with excrutiating headeache and neck stiffness. Just one accupncture treatment and massage therapy and thecpain and discomfort was gone. Thank you Dr. Christopher and Chris, massage therapist relieving my pains.
Mario P.
Submitted 11/02/20
It is a good place to feel better.
Stephany E.
Submitted 10/27/20
I went in because I’ve been suffering from frequent headaches and back pain. I was loosing range of motion in my right arm. After just one treatment I have more range of motion in my right arm. Woke up feeling more energized and focused. Dr. Bain walked me through the treatment and knew exactly what I needed. I’m impressed and so grateful I found Dr. Bain. The staff was great and location was clean and I felt safe as they took all the safety measures in this COVID era. Thank you Dr. Bain and staff!
Carmen G.
Submitted 09/26/20
I came in for my treatment for lower back pain and was in extreme discomfort. Dr.Bain discussed how to treat and her hands worked wonders. She was what I needed that day. Not only is she knowledgeable she is compassionate. Thank you so much. You made my weekend. I must also mention professionalism of all staff and cleanliness and comfort of environment.